Advanced Search
4 results for … adjust search
Australian Watercolour Institute
The Australian Watercolour Institute is Australia’s oldest & most prestigious watercolour society with national & international membership. Six artists: B.E.Minns,A.J.Daplyn,C.E.S.Tindall, M. Stainforth,J.A.Bennett & A.H.Fullwood, were ...
Society of Industrial Designers (founded Melbourne)
Established in 1947 in Melbourne with original group including Fred Ward, Ron Rosenfeldt, R. Haughton James, Max Forbes, Grant Featherston, Victor Greenhalgh, Scorgie Anderson, Selwyn ...